3 Day Template & Conditioning

Hi i am new to 531, I have done 3 cycles of BBB after buying the Ebook 531 and beyond, I deciding to go with that template ( I love the book by the way) I have but some good size on from it but it is brutal. I am 40yo and due to the volume of BBB, I have been getting some elbow issues from it, plus I have not been doing much conditioning due to that. So going to give the 3 day template ago, does this template look good to Go? Also what conditioning would go good with the template, I want to be activated not fatigued all the time. I was thinking of weighted vest walks 2 miles, any one had experience with it? and any advice on what weight vest would be best Thanks

Mon:
Bench: 531 1x Amrap Fsl
Inc press: 5x5
BB Row: 4x10

Weds:
Squat: 531
SSB 5X5
Chins 4x10

Fri:
Deadlift 531 1xAmrap Fsl
OHP 531 1xAmrap Fsl
Row 4x10

Assistance:
Hypers
Ab wheel
Curls
Push downs

It looks ok but why not go with one of Jim’s full body 3 day a week programs.

Google Breaking Bad 5/3/1. 3 days one week and the next 2 days per week with conditioning. Also check out Beyond 1.1-1.4 from this site which I am about to run for the second time which is 3 days a week.

[quote]leef1976 wrote:
Hi i am new to 531, I have done 3 cycles of BBB after buying the Ebook 531 and beyond, I deciding to go with that template ( I love the book by the way) I have but some good size on from it but it is brutal. I am 40yo and due to the volume of BBB, I have been getting some elbow issues from it, plus I have not been doing much conditioning due to that. So going to give the 3 day template ago, does this template look good to Go? Also what conditioning would go good with the template, I want to be activated not fatigued all the time. I was thinking of weighted vest walks 2 miles, any one had experience with it? and any advice on what weight vest would be best Thanks

Mon:
Bench: 531 1x Amrap Fsl
Inc press: 5x5
BB Row: 4x10

Weds:
Squat: 531
SSB 5X5
Chins 4x10

Fri: