3 Day Strength & Metcon Plan?

Hi,

Noob here looking for some inspiration. I find my clients get really good fat loss results from combining strength and met con in the same workout. Just curious if any of you know of any plans that fit this? Just need some help mixing things up a bit to avoid going stale.

Thanks,

Neil

How do you get stale from steady progress. Or, as you put it “Really good fat results”?

Also, isn’t fat loss results mostly from diet?

Lastly, if you can do two workouts in one, both work outs are suffering. Can you describe a typical day?

[quote]Stanthept wrote:
I find my clients get really good fat loss results from combining strength and met con in the same workout. Just curious if any of you know of any plans that fit this?[/quote]
Do we get a commission for helping you program your clients’ training?

If so, cool, be glad to help. If not, go read up on complexes and finishers.

Send your clients my way and I will gladly design their programming.

Are you a “noob” in the sense that you’re new to training, yourself?

Or a “noob” in the sense that you’re new to training other people?

I’m a little confused by “clients” - are you a physical therapist or a personal trainer? If you’re a personal trainer, and you have to come to a website to ask this question despite claiming that your clients are getting really good fat loss results (although you’re a “noob” so how can you already know this?)

Basically, nothing in your first post jibes with the rest of itself.

In conclusion:

1 Like

You don’t have to be a trainer to have clients who get good fat loss results. He could be an IT consultant, a lawyer, a chiropractor, or even something respectable like a prostitute or drug dealer.

[quote]ActivitiesGuy wrote:
You Shall Not Pass, Dog - YouTube [/quote]
Holy crap, that’s the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time! I thought it was only my stupid adorable dog scared to walk past the cat.

[quote]twojarslave wrote: