2nd Cycle Recommendations?

Thank you in advance for the help. I recently did my first cycle and well it was not done well. For starters the advice I was given was not the best, ended up doing 250 test c 500 deca for 4 weeks 500 test c and 500 deca than back to 250 test c 500 deca for the last two weeks. A total of 8 weeks. First half dbol last half winstrol. I know now this not a good first cycle and quite disappointed that I wasted my first cycle. My pct didn’t go very well either. Anyway I would like to do a second cycle and get the maximum from it. I have been lifting for about 4 years and have been on a plateau for the last year or so. I am currently 25 yo 6’2” 190ish pounds and would like to ultimately hover around 215. I train different combat sports everyday about twice a day and than lift 4 days a week. I don’t know what other info to include. Let me know thanks.

If you train right with weights then Testosterone is not your problem but eating is. At 25 with just 4 years lifting you are very impatient and it would be better served if you ate more and did less cardio (combat). But I understand.

I’d just do 500 mg Test C per week for 12 weeks as if it were your first cycle since your first cycle was so messed up and inefficient.

Are you a combat sports professional? I mean you are training 18 times per week total, there has to be a reason for this?