2nd Cycle Proposition

Hello everyone, i have not posted in a while because i am trying to read and learn more about steroids. If you are one who flamed me on my OP over a year ago when i did my first cycle, hopefully this will be much better.

Im 25 years old, 6’7 260 lbs. I have been working out for roughly 6 years, though only 3 i would say serious. i have done one previous cycle which was an 8 week cycle sustanon 250 with just an hcg to recover, ( which i know now to use clomid for pct 3 weeks ater my cycle has ended and to use the Hcg throughout the cycle.) Back then i started my cycle at 220 lbs and ended at 242bs roughly. since then I have gained to 260. My cycle goals are to gain 25 lbs, which will land me at 285. My second cycle that is still be planned is the following.

W 1-10 Sustanon 250, 250 mgs E3D- which comes out to a little over 500 a week.
W 1-2 Dbol 10 mg 3x/d - I have heard to use between 2 and 6 weeks so any opinions would be useful.
W 3-10 HCG 250 Iu/week
W 13 Clomid 50 mg 2x/d
W 14-15 Clomid 25 mg 1x/d

Any recommendations or ideas to help aid me will be taken into consideration. Like I said earlier, this is still in the planning stages and can be changed. Thank you.

Thoughts: Consider using the Sust EOD and maybe a bit higher overall dose too. 250iu’s of hcg a week is a tad on the low side. Most use 250iu’s EOD/E3D. That Clomid plan looks a bit low compared with the standard average practice. You may also consider a test taper, although if you only have sust it becomes more complicated

I’ve ran two cycles similar to this one. I think it would be beneficial as far as gains to run the dbol for 4 wks. Also would give you more of a jump start and strength in the first wks. Either way it’s gonna be a great cycle but just my thought. If you have it available, why not add another 2wks?4wks total at 30mgs a day shouldn’t be too taxing on the liver.
Good luck