T Nation

2nd Cycle HELP

Hi, I have already ran a first cycle of Sus 250, Deca and Dbol (4 week kickstart @ 40mg ED). Had some good gains off this, however this was early last year. and after the cycle ended i continued to train for several months before an injury forced me to stop. Only recently have i started training properly again, and back to full fitness i would like to plan a 2nd cycle, this will consist of:

Test E, Deca, Dbol
PCT: Nolvadex, clomid.
AI: Arimidex.

However not sure what dosages to run, and how to run the cycle for optimal results. I’m 5ft 9. 11st. Lean, as have minimal body fat due to my natural skinny build.

Any help on Exactly! how to run this cycle, i.e. Time span, dosages etc would be greatly appreciated?

What did u do for your first cycle.

[quote]amunro90 wrote:
Hi, I have already ran a first cycle of Sus 250, Deca and Dbol (4 week kickstart @ 40mg ED). Had some good gains off this, however this was early last year. and after the cycle ended i continued to train for several months before an injury forced me to stop. Only recently have i started training properly again, and back to full fitness i would like to plan a 2nd cycle, this will consist of:

Test E, Deca, Dbol
PCT: Nolvadex, clomid.
AI: Arimidex.

However not sure what dosages to run, and how to run the cycle for optimal results. I’m 5ft 9. 11st. Lean, as have minimal body fat due to my natural skinny build.

Any help on Exactly! how to run this cycle, i.e. Time span, dosages etc would be greatly appreciated?[/quote]

You weight 70kg or 155 pounds. So I guess you eat next to nothing. So, I would suggest going GOMAD for at least 2 months, and then reconsider another cycle.

My first cycle was Sus 250, Deca and Dbol. I ran this for a period of 10-12 weeks if i remember correctly, and ran the dbol at 40mg ED (Had 1ml each of the sus and deca every 6 days, not sure what mg this was though sorry).