2nd Cycle Advice

Hey guys,

Just finishing up my first cycle, test-p 100mg/ed ending last 4 weeks with dbol 30-40mg/ed. Seen great gains. Up 21 lbs so far. About to start PCT in 6 days.

Due to the country I live in I have to order my juice way beforehand so I am in the process of ordering everything for my second cycle.

Here is my idea of 2nd cycle. I’m sitting at 182lbs right now around 16% bf, pre-pct. I’m still learning diet wise so I did gain 2-3% bf sadly. Shit right? But oh well. My ultimate goal is to be 200lbs at around 10-12% bf.

My proposed current PCT is:
6 weeks of nolva 40 40 20 20 20 20 HCG blasting 500iu a day for 10 days up to first nolva oral. I will take a 6 week break after PCT before I start this second cycle.

Here is my propsed 2nd cycle. I feel like I may be overcomplicating shit:

Cycle A:

Wk 1-2 Prop 100mg/eod (kickstart)
Wk 1-4 Test-E 500mg/wk (2 250mg pins a week)
Wk 5-14 Test-E 750mg/wk
Wk 1-4 Anadrol 50mg/ed (if I can’t handle sides dbol 40mg/ed)
Wk 1-2 EQ 600mg
Wk 3-4 EQ 700mg
Wk 5-6 EQ 800mg
Wk 7-12 EQ 900mg
Wk 1-14 HCG 500iu/wk
Wk 1-16 adex 0.5mg/eod taper up if need be
Wk 16-22 Nolva 40 40 20 20 20 20

Cycle B:

Wk 1-14 Test-E 500mg/wk
Wk 1-12 EQ 600mg/wk
Wk 1-4 Anadrol 50mg/ed (switch to dbol 40m/ed if can’t handle sides)
Wk 1-14 HCG 500iu/wk
Wk 1-16 Adex 0.5/eod (taper up if need)

I feel like cycle A I may be overcomplicating shit and shit ton of gear? I am leaning towards cycle B but I really want to try to hit 200lbs on this cycle.

Honestly my biggest failure this first cycle was diet. I was able to up my 1rm on bench from 255 to 325 this cycle. Can’t DL or Squat heavy due to ankle injury. But I’m really focusing on my diet and trying to get it dialed in for this cycle.

I love honesty and I feel no butthurt. If I want 200lbs before this year is up, please feel free to recommend any other combo. I -am- dialing my diet in and I hope that it will be near perfect by the time I get on this second cycle.