27y/o Low T, Low Free T. Frustrated

As per the post with advice to new guys, I answered the questions posted for a new thread, and I’ll put those below. I’m 27 6’4 205 lbs, I’m a former amateur international level athlete. I have always tested with somewhat low T but was never able to do anything about it. Around 2 years ago I was diagnosed with mono, which eventually led me to retiring from my sport.

Since about a year ago, when my mono was officially passive, I have still been exhausted all the time, I can’t focus on anything, I have a very hard time building muscle and losing weight. I’ve been told by my urologist that I’m not a good candidate for TRT as my levels are normal, and the clinic my fiance works at(plastic surgery clinic) offered the suggestion of just HCG therapy before TRT. I’m frustrated and fed up, I just want energy and to feel like myself again, hopefully some of you can help me.

-6’4
-36 waist
-205lbs
-full head of hair and facial hair, both buzzed
-I carry more overall fat but particularly in the stomach, love handle, and upper thigh areas

-Asthma, GERD, plenty of food and environmental allergies, I also had mono 2 years ago. In the past year after the mono was gone, I’ve been exhausted all the time, I can’t focus on anything, and I can’t lose weight. I work out 5 days a week for at least an hour at a time. I was also just diagnosed as having a prostate infection which I’m now treating with antibiotics.
-I take singulair, dexilant, symbicort, albuterol, wellbutrin(for mild anxiety), flax seed oil pills, b complex pills, calcium/magnesium/zinc pills.
-I will attach an image with my lab results.

-I eat regularly and fairly well, I always eat breakfast. I try to make a well balanced meal for lunch and dinner with lots of veggies and protein.
-I train 5 days a week between crossfit and just my own workouts. I rest when I feel I need to do, and go hard when I feel good.
-My testes never ache, ever.