26 Year Old with Low T

Hello everyone,
I have been reading on T-Nation for about 2 weeks, so i am very new to this. (bear with me)
Height: 5’10"
Weight: 157 lbs
Waist: 31
Body / Facial Hair: Facial hair currently thickening up from being patchy. (men in my family are slow to grow facial hair) My brother could not grow full beard until he was 29/30. For body i am averaging out. From 14-20 i had an ectomorph body type got up to 168 @ 22(5%ish bf) with 2 years of training from 135 ish.
Fat: I do not have a lot but abs are still visible. 11%
Testes: My left testicle does ache on occasion. Had a doc tell me years ago i had Varicocele (sp?) this week I had 2 days of pain and it went away.
Diet: I eat what i want no restrictions, poor diet overall. Unstable meal times, sometimes skip breakfast, etc. I have started to pre plan my meals more often lately and when i do that i actually eat well.

Activity: Very active job, physically demanding. Currently not doing any weight training.

Overall symptoms: Very tired throughout the day, low libido, brain fog like a mother… , lack of concentration, I need caffeine every morning before i can function sometimes throughout the day just to stay on point, general weakness, lack of physical ambition (way abnormal for me)
Restless sleep, etc. etc.

So, in lieu of all that i went to the Doc today to have some test done. I should have lab results back in a few days and will post results when i get them. I am interested in yalls take on the findings.

While waiting: Take your body temperatures and describe iodine intake history from iodized salt and in vitamins. See the advice for new guys sticky and thyroid basics.

Sleep problems. How about stress and how to you react to major stress events?

Any blows to the head or whip lash?

I use AndroGel, and have had AMAZING Results!!! Make sure your doc Checks ur Total and Free T levels. Kinda young for being too low.

WTF

[quote]KSman wrote: