20yr, Post Cycle Low Test, High Prolactin

First time posting in the TRT forum (didnt think I’d ever need to).

Little background info:
Im a medical student studying to be an endocrinologist (ironic).
The title pretty much sums up whats happened.
I did a 13 week cycle of tren and test, I know 13 weeks of tren is a bad idea.
It looked like this:

Wk 1-7 Tri-Test 600mg/wk
Wk 1-7 Tri Tren 600mg/wk (fluctuated but went up to 900mg/wk)
Wk 3-7 Masteron prop 300mg/wk
Wk 7-13 Test Prop 350mg/wk
Wk 7-13 Tren Ace 350mg/wk
Wk 7-13 Winstrol 350mg/wk
Adex (pharm grade) was used throughout at .5mg EOD.
Started PCT 4 days after test prop jab, PCT was clomid 100/50/50 and nolva 20/20/20/20.

Since then I have tried the hCG approach injecting 500iu E3D or so, didnt work.
Tried Bromocriptine at 5mg E3D, made me feel like I was dead for the whole day.
Same with cabergoline.
Upon BBB’s recommendation I also tried Selegiline, didnt work.
I also tried a SERM PCT which didnt work.

I had 2 blood tests done through the NHS, one in FEB and one in MAY of this year.
The results are as follows:
February Test…

Prolactin = 97 mu/L (56-278)
Oestradiol = 81 pmol/L (73-275)
Serum Testosterone = 5.12 nmol/L (6.1-27.1)
FSH = 0.3 u/L (0.0-19.0)
LH = 0.4 u/L (1.2-8.6)

May Test…

Prolactin = 338 mu/L
Serum Testosterone = 5.44 nmol/L
LH = 1.3 u/L
FSH = Dont know but its normal now

As you can see, testosterone has only increased by a fraction. Prolactin has nearly tripled.
The explanation for the increase in prolactin was the discontinuation of the Bromo which I was using prior to the february test.

My libido is currently very very low, erections are ok but not how they should be for a 20 year old.
I was referred to an endocrinologist, they just sent me for more blood tests and I am due back there in 2 weeks on the 14th of July to discuss my May blood test. All they are going to say is give it time.

What do you guys suggest I do to get my libido back?