20Y/O. Planning First Cycle

Hi all, I have been lifting weights for 6 years, training seriously, accounting for macronutrients, and focusing on supplementation for 4. I obtained my sports nutritional certification through ACSM - I’ve committed a significant portion of my life towards pursuits of bodybuilding, in addition to acting and modeling. I also have an extensive athletic background throughout highschool and on into college: Several years of varsity football, private boxing lessons, powerlifting meets, and mixed-martial arts training.

I realize there tends to be something of a stigma surrounding use of steroids at this age, even within the bodybuilding community. The bottom-line is - I intend on starting my first “actual” cycle shortly after my 21st birthday, which is in October. My parents are trying to support me through this process and are helping me pursue legal means of running multiple steroids cycles, with the end goal of my accomplishing it in as safe and effective of a manner as possible. Currently I’m engaged in dialogue with a couple of different clinics in both Florida and California that are willing to work with me and interpret my bloodwork and hormone levels as necessary to warrant prescribing me medication.

In the film industry, appearance is highly competitive, and using PED’s is both commonplace and widely ignored. That being said, many of the roles that I audition for, I find myself competing with those who have attained a tier of aesthetic and/or density that simply cannot be accomplished without practices of hormone optimization and use of AAS. For the benefit of my career, this is the direction that I have determined I wish to go.