T Nation

20 Years Old, Low Testosterone?

I’ve been bodybuilding for 2 years now and I’ve made great gains, so I never thought that I had low testosterone. I’ve recently looked at the symptoms. These are the ones I have out of the list.

· Low sex drive check

· Erectile dysfunction (ED)

· Increased irritability or depression check

· Fatigue check

· Reduced muscle mass and strength

· Inability to concentrate check

· Decreased bone density; osteoporosis

What are your thoughts on this?

If you believe you have a medical condition go to a doctor. How would we be able to tell you what’s causing your symptoms?

Edit: wait, are you saying your symptoms are that you’re tired, irritable and have a short attention span? If that’s it, maybe take a deload week or something but I wouldn’t assume I have a medical condition because I’m suffering from the same minor symptoms as basically anyone who has a job or goes to school. Don’t you notice anytime people want to sell you a cure for something they say do you feel fatigued, irritable, loss of concentration… that’s because everyone gets that way sometimes.

if your looking to change things without medical help (which i would go get) hop on some test boosters, or the ultimate one steriods,
other than that, see your m.d
diet cant affect hormons neather can enviroment

[quote]will to power wrote:
If you believe you have a medical condition go to a doctor. How would we be able to tell you what’s causing your symptoms?

Edit: wait, are you saying your symptoms are that you’re tired, irritable and have a short attention span? If that’s it, maybe take a deload week or something but I wouldn’t assume I have a medical condition because I’m suffering from the same minor symptoms as basically anyone who has a job or goes to school. Don’t you notice anytime people want to sell you a cure for something they say do you feel fatigued, irritable, loss of concentration… that’s because everyone gets that way sometimes.[/quote]