20 Week Cycle, Need Advice

Bloods are 4 weeks into SERM. Please read bottom half of post.

About me: I’ve been lifting for about 12 years im 28 I’ve always been a big guy with a lower “body fat” roughy 16% (I know it’s not super low but I’m 300lbs so I consider it to be low.) I’ve done 2 cycles here and there didn’t start till I was 26. Never had any issue with estro or anything like that. At least nothing that made me get gyno or any side effects in that case. I’m very knowledgeable when it comes to dieting, lifting, and supplements. However I’ve done a fair amount of research on anabolics but not nearly enough as some people on this forum as to why I’m posting about my experience and am willing to take any criticism or help that I can get. Cause at the end of the day I understand that why I’m about to reveal wasn’t the wisest choice.

I was on a cycle of test c for about 24 weeks contrary to what the title states the extra 4 weeks was test “taper” with hcg. I never really ran a cycle longer than 12 weeks but I had some complications in getting bunk pct twice so I had to extend it. My cycle looked like this.

Week 1- 20 500mg of test c E3D

Blood work done every two weeks to asses how much aromasin was needed so it varied. Most of the time was 6.25mg E4D some times 12.5mg.

Note: during this “taper” phase aromasin was bumped up to 12.5mg to 25mg depending on bloods and days i took it varied.

Week 20 test c 250mg a week hcg 500iu 3x week

Week 21 test c 150Mg week hcg 250iu 3x week

Week 22 test c 100mg week hcg 250iu 3x week

Week 23 test c 100mg week hcg 250iu 3x week

Week 24 test c 100mg week hcg 250iu 3x week

Week 25 hcg 250iu 3 x week

Week 26 hcg 250iu 2x week