T Nation

20 on TRT Looking for Guidance

Hello everyone. I'm new to the forums and I'm seeking some knowledge from anyone who could help. Two months ago i started a cycle of Epistane. The cycle was not staked with anything. I had bought a bottle of Epi 2A 3A before the pro-hormone ban as well as some nolvadex before for the pct. I have been training for two years and thought it might be a good time to start a cycle. I had done all the proper research and felt comfortable starting the epistane. Early in the cycle i felt slightly anxious and foggy in the brain but nothing too alarming for me. As i got into into the third week i felt terrible all the time and ending being so anxious that i would cause myself to throw up. Right at the end of the third week decided to quit the cycle. i had been taking 30mg of epsitane a day for 3 weeks.