20 and Wanting to Gain Muscle Mass

I’m pretty new to lifting, I’ve been going to the gym on/off for a few months now just getting a feel for my new routine. My “diet” isn’t all that great but I think I’m going to stick with it for a few months and see what gains I get. I’m around 5’11-6’0, and weigh about 157-160. My goal weight is around 185-190, so I got A LOT of work ahead of me lol…

Diet: Morning- 4 eggs (w/ yolk)
Carb rich cereal (ie : cream of wheat, rice crispies)
Whole Wheat Toast w/ peanut butter
Protein Shake

(I’ve read that having a lot of carbs in the morning stops the catabolic process and kickstarts the anabolic)

Meal #2- (Usually at work/school)
          1 can of tuna (great source of protein)
          1 Bananna
          Protein Shake

Meal #3- Protein Shake
          Brazil Nuts/Walnuts
          Peanut Butter

Meal #4- Protein Shake
          Portions of Turkey/Chicken(sometimes in a sandwich)

Meal #5- Chicken breast
          Veggies(peas, carrots etc..)
          Protein Shake

Meal #6- (Last meal before bed)
          Cottage Cheese
          Peanut Butter
          Protein Shake (not always)

My total caloric value throughout the day should be anywhere from 3200-3500ish…
I need to to getting 200+ grams of protein with about the same amount in carbs
Note this is only a rough outline of what I eat, it’s usually a bit different

Supplements:

Right now i’m currently taking ON Whey Protein powder (tastes friggin’ fantastic), GNC Micronized Creatine (5g a day, 2.5g before/after workout), and i WAS taking NO XPLODE before workouts until I found out that it’s nothing but creatine monohydrate and caffeine (which can actually cause your body to go catabolic).

I also take 3000mg of salmon oil(omega 3 fatty acids), 1000mg of vitamin C, Vitamin E oil capsules and a couple other things not really related to building muscle. (My mom is a vitamin nut…haha)

Workout Regimen: I’m mainly focusing on building up my arms…