#2 Everytime I Eat

well, almost everytime after I eat. It started like a month ago, everytime I eat like 10 mins later, I have to go to the bathroom (somewhat watery). 3, 4 times a day. I been taking Spike and Grow!. I stopped taking Spike but that’s not it and it couldn’t been Grow! cause I been taking protein (nitrotech) for like 2 yrs. I mix my Grow! with milk like i did w/ all my protein shake. What could it be? And I been drinking milk for all my life and no problem…I don’t get it, I didn’t really change anything in my diet.

What I am really concern is that would my body absorb enough nutrition? I am getting like 4000 calories (am 160lbs) and I don’t want those to go to waste. Any ideas?

What’s your fiber intake?

Maybe you are overloading the ol’ GI tract with the milk/Grow! combo.

I’m not an expert on lactose intolerance but I imagine you will experience GI distress if you suddenly increase your intake.

Food for thought… :slight_smile:

Among the many things it could be, you may be anemic.

[quote]gordonshumway wrote:
Among the many things it could be, you may be anemic. [/quote]

I don’t think I am all the symptoms. Isn’t if one is constipated? I thought it’s most common for women because they lose blood every months.

I am wondering if it could be my liver. I had been taking Spike with 4-AD-EC a month or so ago, but I stopped taking both already and problem still continue. Stupid question, but did my liver gone bad/damage? :slight_smile:
Thanks!

man…I had all kinds of intestinal problems over the past 2 years of my life – diareha right after meals, bad gas, bubbling in my stomach, heartburn, you name it, I had it. I am a hypocondriact so first I’m thinking IBS – then I"m thinking lactose intolerance – then I’m thinking some sort of cancer. I was afraid to go on long trips because I knew if I ate, I’d need a bathroom.