2-3kgs Upperbody Muscle

hey guys,

I am 21 years old an i have been training for like 4 or 5 years or something like that, these are my stats:
180cm
83kg
12% fat
max squat 185kg
max bench press 105kg
max deadlift 210kg

My goal is to add 2-3kg muscle on my upperbody (2 inches on my shoulders and 2 inches max on my waist)

I am thinking of somewhere between 2 to 6 weeks of dianabol only. Ive read of people using 100mg daily without permanent damage afterwards, this would be then 2 or 3 weeks? What do you guys advise me to do? Personally i am thinking off doing like 3 weeks 100mg dianabol daily. The speed of recovery of my own testosterone is most important to me, so i want to use it for as short as possible to reach my goal and for the dose to be as low as possible to reach my goal. (pct nolvadex only 20mg 4 weeks)

I am confident in my training and diet!

id advise you to dive head first into a wood chipper

[quote]mawfaga92 wrote:
hey guys,

I am 21 years old an i have been training for like 4 or 5 years or something like that, these are my stats:
180cm
83kg
12% fat
max squat 185kg
max bench press 105kg
max deadlift 210kg

My goal is to add 2-3kg muscle on my upperbody (2 inches on my shoulders and 2 inches max on my waist)

I am thinking of somewhere between 2 to 6 weeks of dianabol only. Ive read of people using 100mg daily without permanent damage afterwards, this would be then 2 or 3 weeks? What do you guys advise me to do? Personally i am thinking off doing like 3 weeks 100mg dianabol daily. The speed of recovery of my own testosterone is most important to me, so i want to use it for as short as possible to reach my goal and for the dose to be as low as possible to reach my goal. (pct nolvadex only 20mg 4 weeks)

I am confident in my training and diet![/quote]

You suck.

Everyone on this site knows so much, they usually just respond with insults rather than give
You advice or at the very least explain to you why you are getting ahead of yourself…