1st Tren Cycle. Advice on Pct?

Ive been weary of tren for a while but I finally decided to try it and see what happens. Im on day 12 right now. Cycle is as follows.
Week 1-12 Test Prop 200mg week
Week 1-12 Tren Ace 200mg week
Week 1-12 Aromasin 10mg eod
Week 1-12 Caber .5mg E3D
Pct
Nolva 20/20/20/20

I was going to run aromasin and clomid on my pct but I think I am over thinking it. My last pct was just nolva for 4 weeks at 20mg a day and it was great. Give me you thoughts? Also, since im running prop and acetate should I start my pct the day after my last pin?

1 Like

Lol I know its some mild dosing but Tren has some pretty crazy sides and Its my first time with it. I wanted to run the lowest amount possible so I can bump it up as I go progress through my cycle. I am pinning 50mg EOD right now. I plan to bump the tren and prop to 300mg a week on monday though.
My goal for this cycle is to gain some more lean mass going into summer.
Im also trying kris gethins 12 week muscle building program during this cycle because it will be a good way to log what Im doing and Ive heard its actually a pretty good program. Ive never done a formal program before and I thought it would be a good addition to a tren cycle.

I have looked my best when using test prop/tren ace…

The diet and training was spot on but no doubt the gear combo (100mg test prop/100mg tren ace ed) was perfect for the lean and vascular summer look - strong as hell too…

Very mild dose, but at least you are being sensible I guess…

Any hcg being used on cycle?

Negative. I was using hcg on my last cycle and well, I won’t do that again. Maybe sometime down the ride I will try it on my pct but not until I know what I am doing.
Just to clear up my confusion, so far you guys are saying JUST run the nolvadex on my PCT and don’t use the clomid?

Why are you not running HCG on cycle?

Running HCG on cycle with an AI like Arimidex should be mandatory, at best use a SERM instead of an AI but this is still inferior.