1st Time Cycle for Sports

I have baseball season coming up soon and am a pitcher looking for an advantage. This is my last year playing so this will probably be a one time thing. The season starts in the beginning of April so I figure i have enough time to do one cycle. Im new to steroids, so I am looking for oral steroids. Any tips also would be very helpful. Thanks

You’ll need to throw in some test (injection) to avoid shut down from orals.

[quote]nooberific wrote:
You’ll need to throw in some test (injection) to avoid shut down from orals.[/quote]

You mean throw in test to avoid the negative effects of shut down from the orals?

This post hurts my eyes…

Wtf is going on???

How old are you? Stats? I hate posts like this.

“I wanna use AAS. What kind, how much, and where do I get it”

Stats first off. Diet, training etc.

I have a feeling your 17/18

Oral only is not a good idea and most likely will not help you.

[quote]dt79 wrote:

[quote]nooberific wrote:
You’ll need to throw in some test (injection) to avoid shut down from orals.[/quote]

You mean throw in test to avoid the negative effects of shut down from the orals?[/quote]

i don’t think he knows what he’s talking about most of the time…

[quote]cycobushmaster wrote:

[quote]dt79 wrote:

[quote]nooberific wrote:

You mean throw in test to avoid the negative effects of shut down from the orals?[/quote]

i don’t think he knows what he’s talking about most of the time…
[/quote]

I certainly get that impression as well

why the fuck would you do a cycle for a one time thing, that’s just stupid. If you’re trying to make it on a college team or to the majors i totally understand but if you’re doing it just to do it i think that’s dumb imo.

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
why the fuck would you do a cycle for a one time thing, that’s just stupid. If you’re trying to make it on a college team or to the majors i totally understand but if you’re doing it just to do it i think that’s dumb imo. [/quote]