1st Cycle

hey guys/gals, i need some help on my first d-bol cycle. im 18 but ive been lifting hard for about 2 years now. by hard i mean about 2 1/2 hours 6 days a week. i know im a little young for this cylce but i need to gain about 15-20 pounds of muscle. im 6’1 180 pounds and need to get up to at least 195. i was thinking about taking a little easier route with andro but i cant seem to find any…so im just gonna go through with the d-bol cycle. is it ok to just go with d-bol for 6 weeks and then finish with nolvedex or do i need to take a stack with some test or deca? any help would be great! thank you.

How is your diet? It seems to me you are overtraining and not eating enough to facilitate growth and are jumping the gun on AAS use. I was a 6’1 140 pound guy once upon a time, and I spent 7 years bulking from 140 - 210, naturally.

Using AAS at 18 will be bad for you, your “manhood” so to speak, and AAS use will not get you anything you couldnt get without it, working hard, eating right, and training properly. Search this site for nutrition and training info before using AAS. Do yourself a favor.

[quote]mswrestler wrote:
i know im a little young for this cylce but i need to gain about 15-20 pounds of muscle. im 6’1 180 pounds and need to get up to at least 195.[/quote]

There is your answer right there. You are 18 fucking years old. You damn teenagers want it all right now or yesterday.

You been training for 2 years hard, woo fucking hoo. Ask any seasoned lifter on here what they ask and they sure as hell won’t say 2 years is enough to gain what you can naturally or if 18 is an age to be taking the sauce. You need another 15 pounds, hell, you bust your ass this summer, eat your parents out of house and home (cos we all know there is plenty of nutrition info on here to do that) and by september you could be at 195.