1st Cycle, Sustanon Only. Am I GTG? Any Advice?

Hello Pharma Forum,

I am beginning my first cycle tonight Sustanon only. I have been training for over 6 years and I am 24 years old next month. I am 170lbs and I will be cutting over this cycle, however nothing too aggressive. My question is, does my cycle look okay? I was unable to get HCG so that is not an option nor was I able to get a AI such as Arimidex incase I need it during cycle. I have some extra Nolvadex on hand just incase of any signs of Gyno. However, I do understand a AI would be better than a SERM. Any opinions or am I gtg? I plan on pinning Tuesday and Fridays.

My cycle goes as follows:

Week 1 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 2 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 3 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 4 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 5 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 6 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 7 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 8 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 9 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 10 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 11 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 12 Sustanon – 500mg

Week 13 – BREAK

Week 14 – BREAK

Week 15 - BREAK

Week 16 – PCT ED 100mg Clomid / 40mg Nolva

Week 16 – PCT ED 100mg Clomid / 40mg Nolva

Week 16 – PCT ED 50mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva

Week 16 – PCT ED 50mg Clomid / 20mg Nolva

Also, has anybody ever done a Sustanon only cycle and know what to expect?

Thanks guys

MS

Take out the Clomid, it would be redundant.

Any particular reason you chose Sust over Test E or C?

How tall are you and what’s your bodyfat %? 170 lbs seems very light to be taking a steroid cycle to help cut.

Also, how long have you been training and what’s your diet like?

Are you 5’5”?

Why? You can do that with 0mg/w of Sustanon. You can do it right now with your diet, no drugs, no side effects, nothing. Using steroids to cut is kind of dumb for like 90% of the people out there. Competitive lifters and/or bodybuilders need to do that. But 170lb 24 year olds generally don’t. You won’t lose much muscle if you’re cutting in a reasonable deficit.