T Nation

1st Cycle Proposal: Cutter

Hi Guys, I've been reading the forum for a while and decided to finally jump on the "dark" side of Bodybuilding.

I've decided to start with a cutter as a first cycle simply because I am not interested in adding any more muscle in the near future.

Stats:

25 years old,
5' 10"
190lbs
I've been training naturally for the last 6 years and in this period I lost 90lbs of fat and added a solid 30lbs of muscle.
bf unknown, I would estimate 14-15%
AAS experience: none
diet: of course in check
lifting stats: I train at home and use bw exercises mainly anyway:

The following 2xweek:

Weighted pushups (45 lbs) 4x15 1'
Pull ups bw 4x15 1'
Split squat (45 lbs dumbbels) 4x15 1'
Standing Shoulder press db 4x10 58 lbs 1'
Abs trained very casually as I don't believe in direct abs exercises.

I was thinking about joining a gym before starting my cycle so to have time for the neural adaptations to the new exercises to accour before starting the cycle.

My goal is to get down to a single digit bodyfat %. While I would probably be able to do that naturally it simply takes too long especially while trying to keep a decent ratio of fat to muscle lost.

Cycle:

I cannot decide between those 2:

1�?�° idea (more conservative):

week 1-10 Testosterone Propionate 100mg EOD
week 5-8 T3 (25/25/25/25 50/50/50/50 75/75/75/75 100/100/100/100 75/75/75/75 50/50/50/50 25/25/25/25)
week 1-10 Arimidex 0.25 ED

PCT: Nolvadex 40/40/20/20 (starting 3 days after the last Propionate shot)

2�?�° idea (a little more aggressive)

week 1-12 Testosterone Propionate 100mg EOD
week 1-4 and 9-12 T3 (25/25/25/25 50/50/50/50 75/75/75/75 100/100/100/100 75/75/75/75 50/50/50/50 25/25/25/25)
week 1-10 Arimidex 0.25 ED

PCT: Nolvadex 40/40/20/20 (starting 3 days after the last Propionate shot)