T Nation

1st Cycle Ever Using HGH

Hello all,

I am taking my very 1st cycle of riods, ever, so I've never taken any roids, just to be clear in case the title was ambiguous.

So I am 28yrs old, 178cm or 5'10" , and I am over weight 190lbs or 86 kilo. I am about 20% bodyfat, most likely due to a poor metabolism. I am an endomorph and I am pear shaped, so my BF is distributed pretty evenly throughout my body, thus a lot of it is in my ass and thighs.

I have been working out for 6 years and I am pretty strong but have NOT been able to produce an aesthetically pleasing figure.

My goal is to achieve:
17 to 18 inch or 47cm arms and big forearms
Big shoulders
Big upper back
9 to 12% BF and thus a six pack
Lose the weight in my ass and thighs

Ultimately I would like to be 175lbs or 79kilo at 10% BF or lower. So I donâ??t want to get huge, I would like to have Van Wilder's type body.

I have wide shoulders and large Pecs, so by achieving those goals above, I would effectively even out my body and thus look pretty good.

SO that all the background info...

I want to take roids but I was wondering if I could just take HGH? Because I need to lose a lot of BF and I donâ??t want to deal with side effects like balding because I am highly prone to it, I am already on Rogaine and finasteride.

1. Can you recommend the dosage, frequency and duration.

2. Also I have read quite a bit on HGH but am still not sure as to the post cycle supplements I would need to take. Some say you donâ??t need anything and natural GH production kicks back in within a few hours.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Van Wilder troll is not be fed.

Oh boy. I really want to believe you are a troll but that twinge of sympathy I am feeling leads me to think you are for real.