1st Cycle Advice from Vets Needed

OK guys, this is another 1st cycle advice topic but lets face it this site is the place to go for it. hears the background:im
Aged 29
height 5’9
weight 185pounds
12percent body fat,

i was a skinny guy of 150lbs a little over 2 years ago before i started lifting so naturally i have done ok, im at the heaviest i have ever been. But the gains are slowing and i think its time i took it to the next level, so far i have looked at a lot of sites and got threw all the conflicting information and this is what iv come out with for my 1st ever cycle

Cycle 10 week on/off program
ã??ã??500mg Test E per week
ã??ã??25mg Dbol everyday week 1-5
ã??ã??.25mg Arimidex everyday week 1 to 10
ã??ã??
PCT: Arimidex .25 everyday week 11
ã??ã??.125 everyday week 12
ã??ã??Nolvadex- 40mg everyday on week 12 -13
ã??ã??20mg everyday week 14 -15
ã??ã??
5 weeks of normal training with proteins n creatine as normal then on to my second cycle

My questions are:
Have i missed anything major here?
Am i over doing anything?
should i be doing the 10weeks or a 12weeks on/off?
Should i split the test into 2 pins a week of 250mg?
Should i add deca in 2nd cycle? If so what weeks and at what mg?

I know alot of these can be answered with â??its up to youâ?? but i want advice from the experts who have been there and done it before, ye guys know best-this is yer chance to make sure a beginner like me gets off the best possible start! Be harsh and correct anything that is just stupid n wrong above.

1. Cycle its self looks great and there is definitely nothing lacking might even want to consider upping the test dose a bit. I always suggest 600-750 for a first time cycle to more hard-core type lifters and considering you already have the general idea to run another cycle your good to go with a slightly higher dose. This Is MY OPINION.

2. 10 weeks off should be plenty 12 is fine as well. Everyone differs with this question.