1st Bulk Cycle ?

First off I would like to say this is a great site very informative.

I am new to all this so I’m hoping u all will help me out with my 1st bulk cycle. Please give some suggestions so I can check them out for myself and make an informed decision.

I am 5’6" and a lean 155 lbs

week 1-12…

Testosterone Cypionate 750 mg / week

Deca Durabolin 200 mg / week

week 1-5…

Dianabol 50 mg / per day

My main concerns are aromatization of testosterone & water retention so what should I do to reduce these factors without making the cycle of none effect to me? I am not totaly in the dark on this but I would like some input so I can check it out and find the best solution for me.

I have thought about pct but I will save my questions on that for another time.

lastly I would like to say Thanks to everyone who is willing to help me on this!!

I pretty much like those dosages are they are quite high for a 1st cycle; more like a 2nd or even 3rd, except for the Deca. At 5’6" 155 however, that really is a lot of gear for losing your virginity on.

The standard questions of how old are you and how long you’ve been lifting must be answered. Hopefully, you’ve been lifting at least 5 years and are in your mid20’s or older.

With 750mg of Cyp a week and 50mg of Dbol you are on the cusp of needing estrogen control in the form of either daily Nolva or even possibly an AI. The difficulty for you will be knowing or in your case not knowing how much you’ll need the AI.

You have no personal knowledge base to draw from. Looking at what others need only gets you so far because some people need AI’s with 500mg’s of Test a week while others can run a gram and a half without anything

I’m 36 years old been lifting for 3yrs stopped about 8 months ago started back 2 months ago the thing is I really overtrained and had bad nutrition due to state regulated meals (lol)