1AD Good For Me?

Ok so I’ve been doing some reading and have been thinking about taking 1AD for 3 weeks over the christmas holidays. The reason I am thinking over christmas holidays is because I won’t be in school and I work as a bouncer, so I only work 3 nights a week. This leaves me plenty of time to train, sleep and eat, and so I thought it would give me the best chance to make good use of it.

First a little background on me, I’m 19 have been training for about abit over 2 yrs now, with about 1 year very serious.I work out 6 days a week, with 2 leg days. My goal is to get extremely muscular but still remain asthetic(something along the lines of Sergio Olvia, or Arnold, etc). Now my question is do you think taking 1AD for 3 weeks will have an effect on my natural testosterone after I am finished using it?

Yes it will onm the testosterone. This is now and illegal steroid, or classifeid as such. I suggest you reseacrh a LOT more tons of info out there to easily be had.

Phill

You’re being impatient grasshopper. 2 years of training and you want to turn to pro-steriods? There is no way you’ve even come anywhere near your genetic potential already. You have NO concept of the body you’ll have when you’re 30 if you keep up you’re training.
But I get it, I was 19 too. I just wanted to be HOOOGE within 3 months.

First, you’re too young to gain the true benenfits of them. You’re so chock full of high testosterone, DHEA, growth hormone and all the other goodies that you simply don’t need it. Your body won’t use the compound correctly.

Second, analyze your eating habits. If you want to gain quality muscle this is the first place to start. Slip in an extra meal or two of high protein and quality carbs (one especially in the middle of the night).