T Nation

19 Yr Old, 535/355/655, 5’10” 195 Lbs. Test-E 250mg Weekly Cycle

Hi, I’ve been training for 6 years consistently. However, I’ve been pleateued for nearly a year now. I currently run a specified daily undulating periodization program with a lot of assistance exercises and spend 4 hours a day, 4 days per week in the gym. I have tried an advanced sheiko program in the past but did not progress and lost strength on my deadlift. I simply cannot up the volume anymore or I would be even more exhausted. Not to mention that I already consume ridiculously amounts of pre-workout to bare the workload. I am posting this to seek advice on the possibility of a low dose cycle of test in the near future at 21 years old, now or at 25. I wish to become a professional powerlifter. Also, I recently tried MK-677 for a few days but quit because of paranoia that I was going to grow taller. Sorry for anyone that already read my posts in the other thread and thank you for your response.

Deadlift video -

(I pinched my sciatica a few days before this and was lifting more)

If you’re going to run a cycle—at whatever age—you should shoot for something more than 250 test. It’s just not enough to be worth the time you’ll have to spend on pct. I’m obligated to tell you not to run anything at your age (or at 21) but if you want to be a professional powerlifter then you’re in a different place than most guys who start young. If you decide to do it then run at least 500mg test and get yourself at that supraphysiological level that you want.

500mg sounds good, I’ll follow the thread on here about first cycle then. Is 25 really the safest age to begin cycling as everyone says? I haven’t grown in the past 4 years and was definitely an early bloomer so I would imagine that my endocrine system would also develop sooner. In fact, I actually lost an inch in height from what I had marked 4 years ago.

Is that even a thing lel?

Big aspirations. Good luck to you mane.