19 Years Old. 180 Lbs. 5'8

So its my first time posting on T-Nation, but i’ve read almost everything on this site. I’m hoping I have all the info I need up but if there is anything I left out let me know and ill put it up.

My routine is the 5/3/1 and I’m on my second and a a half cycle. Its by far my favorite routine.
My current lifts are:
Military press: 125lbs
Bench: 215lbs
Squat: 345lbs
Deadlift: 395lbs

I am doing the basic 4 day split. Alternating upper and lower body days. Each day has 2 supplemental exercises. Its basically the same thing as Wendler’s so ill just stop there. on My off days ill usually do an assortment of complexes and ab work.

My diet is as follows. I change it up from time to time but the content is about the same.
Meal 1 : 6 eggs (4 whites) + sweet potato
Meal 2 : 1/4 cup of brown rice + Mixed beans + Ground Turkey or Chicken + TVP
Meal 3 : 8oz of salmon + Broccoli
Meal 4 : 1 Chicken breast + Spinach
Meal 5 : Turkey or Chicken Sandwich on whole wheat bread
Meal 6 : 1 Glass of whole milk + 2 scoops of peanut butter

I take hydrolyzed whey for my pre and post work out. At night I’ll have a scoop of glutamine.

I just want a physic rating Im not asking for routine or diet tips although I wont deny them.

Back

Legs

Front.
Btw this may or not be acceptable, let me know.

Side

You don’t eat enough. How much weight have you gained in the last 3 months?

I don’t know what kind of rating you expect. You aren’t big and you aren’t lean. You really just want to know what other guys think about your body?

Will you be willing to post a video of your squat? You also don’t look 180.

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:

I don’t know what kind of rating you expect. You aren’t big and you aren’t lean. You really just want to know what other guys think about your body?[/quote]

Well if the OP wanted to know about what guys thought about his body he could have just PMed me with the pics :). Anyways ya OP id tap that