19 Year Old, TRT, Abnormal Case

Hi Guys

Its my first time using this site and I feel like this would be a good way to find some help/ answers with my medical situation. I apologize in advance for the ridiculously long post as I want to give as much detail possible so I can get some help, advice or even find someone who can relate to me so I don’t feel like the only guy in the world who is going through this.

So when I was growing up, I failed to hit puberty. My family doctor ignored it because my parents were both ‘late bloomers’ and apparently so was I. He also noticed that my left testicle wouldn’t stay descended and advised my to message my lower abdomen to bring it back down. Eventually it came down and stayed there. A few years went by, all my friends and classmates grew taller, stronger and hairier and then there was me, a short, weak, chubby, hairless kid with an abnormally high pitched voice.

Because I was visibly abnormal, I was always alienated out of everything, and by everything I mean EVERYTHING. I was always picked last on every sport that I attempted to play because I didn’t have enough power to kick a soccer ball or I didn’t have the height to shoot a basketball. I wouldn’t even get chosen to do voluntary work at my church because I wasn’t ‘old enough’ to be a Big Brother figure to the little kids at my church. And as for my social/ dating life, well I didn’t really have one because my health issues got me seriously depressed and girls would automatically bro-zone me because I looked much younger than other guys my age. It would even affect my studies as I wouldn’t be able to focus on any of my school work. My teachers thought I was stupid, a few of them even called me out in front of the entire class. But enough of my sad childhood, lets move on to the real problem.