T Nation

18Yr Old at Genetic Potential

Whatsup meatheads? I recently got to college and decided i need to bulk up more now that i have all this free time. I was wondering what would be a good first cycle of either prohormones or a type of steroid with a corresponding pct? I know alot of you are going to say wait a couple more years but my father and brother (who is 21) are both 5'11 (as am i) and i have been lifting for about 4 years.

I did wrestling so i had to maintain my weight around 160 all year so i could only tone and get cut up. My brother on the other hand was more of a skinny partyer and i got him into lifting by intoducing him to Jack3d and other supps. But now we are both 5'11 and between 170-180 and i feel as if i reached my potential with supplements.

I used jack3d as a preworkout with Con-Cret creatine and Yok3d nitric oxide but have reached the peak with those....so any suggestions for a good first cycle and PCT would be greatly appreicated!

get the fuck out of here

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

lol BBB

I guess that term has a stronger connotation in the UK. In the US "meathead" is said almost affectionately, as in "what's up my fellow meatheads?".

OP, you are no where near your genetic potential. Supplements are only a very tiny percentage of the bodybuilding equation. You need to get your diet and/or training in order first. No amount of steroids are going to help you put on muscle if your diet isn't right.

LOL!!!

My opinion is that those who think 'meathead' is a term of endearment are also the type that thought it was cool to do as little work as possible in grade school and that doing schoolwork was for losers. Oh well