T Nation

18 Yrs Old. Anavar Only First Cycle? Intro to My Life & Journey Into Anabolics

Hello, I’m 18 and going to dive into Anabolics in the next 1-2 years. I’ve been training consistently for 6 years, I’ve been doing research on Anabolics prior for the past year and will continue to do so before

starting my cycle to insure that I know everything that I possibly can. I’ve been thinking about what I could achieve with Anabolics, I’ve always wanted to take my physique to the most optimal level and look like a classic bodybuilder or at least resemble one ever since I started lifting. I was a very overweight kid and was bullied a lot and this made me very insecure which made me want to change in someway, once I got to the beginning of 7th grade I received a set of weights when I was 12 from my Father, he bought me a benchpress 80lbs max and 2 dumbbells, I started lifting everyday after this for the next year.

My workouts were comprised of mostly bodyweight, benchpress and dumbbell exercises, I also had a pull-up bar in my backyard… I had everything at my disposal to lose weight, during the year I started lifting I decided to jog every morning around my block, I was very dedicated to losing the weight, which I did. Once I got into grade 8 all my peers would always compliment and I could really see the changes I made. This really motivated me to want more.

My Mother’s boyfriend was a gym rat at its finest, I asked him the beginning of the year I entered grade 8, if he would train me. He is a really outgoing person and was ecstatic to train me he would always call me his prodigy and would tell me how I’m going to surpass him and everyone in the gym. This gave me the confidence and courage to step into the gym motivated as I was to explore every exercise and workout routine he had for me to try.