18 YO, 5'10 - Looking for Perspective

I’ve been lifting for about three years, of which maybe one has been really serious.

Bench- 325
Oly Squat - 315
Deadlift - 345

I’m aware of the fact that my legs suck. For my first two years of training, I hardly touched them. I fully expect to get flamed, so don’t take it easy. If I were to hazard a guess, I would say I get around a 3.5. I’m looking for advice and just some different perspectives.

This is my weak attempt at an abdominal thigh. Probably my two worst parts. -lol

Most Muscular. I think I have decent pectoral development, but that little fat stored under my nips just kills it. I don’t think it’s gyno, because I can’t really feel lumps. Maybe pseudo-gyno?

My back is my best part IMO.

I like the placing of your shelves above your bed, gives you room to put your things.

[quote]Standard Donkey wrote:
I like the placing of your shelves above your bed, gives you room to put your things.[/quote]

Thankfully they’re high enough that I don’t wake up and hit my head…

Well, at least he posted most of the required pics.

[quote]Raging_Teddy wrote:
I’ve been lifting for about three years, of which maybe one has been really serious.

Bench- 325
Oly Squat - 315
Deadlift - 345

I’m aware of the fact that my legs suck. For my first two years of training, I hardly touched them. I fully expect to get flamed, so don’t take it easy. If I were to hazard a guess, I would say I get around a 3.5. I’m looking for advice and just some different perspectives.[/quote]

You should post your Training/ Nutrition. Then people will know how to help you improve. Not a bad start.

Training:

Day 1: Back
Pronated BB Bent Over Row
Pullups or Rack Chins
Chest Supported Row
Cable Pullover
Bent Over Side Lateral

Day 2: Chest
Flat Bench or Floor Press
Inline DB Bench or Incline BB Bench
Dips
Low to High Cable Fly

Day 3: Quads & Calves
Oly Squat
Front Squat
Leg Extension
Calf Raise

Day 4: Arms
BB Curl
Ez Bar Decline Skull Crusher