18 Y/O Diet and Supplement Advice

Hi I’m new to this forum and I hope this is the right place
For this post in looking for some help with my diet and the supplements to take a little background on me I’ve been training almost a year about 6 months seriously I’ve really found a passion for bodybuilding and I’m trying to do everything i can to get a respectable physique.

I started out before I was lifting pretty fat then when i started lifting I did a cut and a bulk I’m still holding a good amount of fat so I’ve decided to cut until I’m 9-10% body fat and then clean bulk from there right now I’m eating 1900-2000 calories a day about 220 grams of protien 65-70 grams of carbs and 40 Grams of fat I train 6 days a week Monday shoulder traps and cardio ab,Tuesday I do chest tris in the morning then biceps forearms and cardio at night,wensday I do cardio and abs in the morning and legs at night,Thursday I do Arms in the morning and shoulders and traps at night

Friday I do chest in the morning and back at night with cardio Saturday’s a rest day and Sunday I just do cardio. The supplements I take are a thyroid simulator by gold star infa red thermogenic by gold star creature creatine and a liver and organ support I am trying to look as best as I possibly can and was wondering if my current diet and everything is enough to reach my goals and if anyone has any suggestions I’ll gladly listen in willing to do whatever it takes.

I’m including some pictures so you can see what I’m working with I carry most my fat on my sides

Welcome to the forum. My comments below:

Cutting:

I would seriously suggest that you just train hard and eat well until you get your mass up. If you can do this whilst keeping fat relatively low, then kudos. But you don’t need to worry about ‘cutting’ per se just yet.

Nutritional Intake: