18 Test Prop

Ok, im just trying to get some personal opinions on this, i am currently 18, i have a little over 3 years of lifting experience under my belt.

My current specs are 5’10, 198 pounds, 11% BF. My problem is i am looking into doing a cycle of test prop, i realize i still have more to learn about bodybuilding but i think i know enough about my body and how it works to take this, i understand the risks of early growth plate closure, does anyone have any input in this?

all help is appreciated

[quote]juggalomike wrote:
Ok, im just trying to get some personal opinions on this, i am currently 18, i have a little over 3 years of lifting experience under my belt.

My current specs are 5’10, 198 pounds, 11% BF. My problem is i am looking into doing a cycle of test prop, i realize i still have more to learn about bodybuilding but i think i know enough about my body and how it works to take this, i understand the risks of early growth plate closure, does anyone have any input in this?

all help is appreciated[/quote]

If you understand the risks then why would you be willing to take them at age 18? I am pro-steroids but not at 18. Wait for a few more years.

My two cents.

well ok let me go more in depth with what i said, i understand what the risks are, but what realy would the early closure of growth plates cause other then me to stop growing? also how dangerous is a straight test cycle at that age?

I wrote a long-winded post telling you all about it, but then I decided I’d rather direct you just to search around the steroid section about underage steroid usage and the general opinion here.

Then to tell you you’re a complete moron if you do it at 18.

Are you willing to do every day injections?

At 18, you have a shit load more natural growth left in you.

I gotta say - you need to think long and hard about this big of a step. You can never go back.

It’s not a race. I was 22 years older than you when I took this step.