17 Year Old Wannabe

Hi everyone,

I’ve been training for 1 year and 5 months for now, I started from 130 pounds to 155 pounds. I’m very sorry about the low quality pictures, I only had my cellphone. Plus, I was unable to get snaps of my back because I was alone, but I’ll make sure to get someone to help me soon. Don’t be too harsh please, well be honest… I would like to know what I have to improve. Obviously the legs are lacking, but I was neglecting these ones at the beginning, and now I’m training them at least twice a week.

Thanks for your constructive feedbacks!

my arm

legs

I’m going to give you a 3/10. You’ve been working out for 1.5 years now , so i was expecting a little bit more. At this point , everything is lacking , especially those legs. I do commend the fact that you gained 25 pounds and you don’t have any fat on you. Be nice if I could see your training schedule , what you eat , and what your goal is.

– Question: Does every person who posts of rate my physique automatically start with a 10.0?

Why the fuck do you post at “Rate my physique” if you give yourself a 10? Don’t you want an honest reflection of your actual physique?

Decent shoulders, legs are very very tiny compared to the rest.

Edit: I’ll give you a 1 to drag the rating down to a more appropriate level.

you got some seriously disproportionate hair distribution going on there.
Or is there some shaving being done on the topside. Inquiring minds want to know.

Actually I didn’t give myself a 10, and I can prove it by giving me a 10 right now. But I’m not going to, however I do not appreciate the 1 rating supposing I rated myself.

If a moderator could confirm I didn’t rate myself (if possible), it would be appreciated.

@marathe; I have to agree about the hair disproportion, I didn’t shave myself in any ways, it’s just weird.