16 Yrs Old, Lifting for a Yr. 5'7

Hello guys im new here, i used to compete in my national rowing team and i am the 2 times national italian champion. I enjoyed the rowing but the result of it (combined with eating whatever) was that i was really skinny, so one day i went to the gym with my friends and i was hooked almost immediately, i started to grow and i gained 40lbs by the end of my first year of serious lifting (still need to fix my diet a bit though).

Here is a pic (from when i was 14 in 2008) that was taken some time before i started training (started in april 2009) but i couldnt find other before pictutres:

here is a pic of me now

i dont post here much but im getting so fucking sick and tired of people not reading the fucking sticky at the top of the forum holy shieeet

sorry man, will read right now

leg pic

lat spread

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
i dont post here much but im getting so fucking sick and tired of people not reading the fucking sticky at the top of the forum holy shieeet[/quote]

The best part is the irony that these kids are here at all considering when you signup it makes you confirm being over the age of 18.

They should rename this forum “Pederast’s Paradise” since half the posts are from shirtless, skinny teenaged boys.

I wish these stupid little kids would fuck off and stop posting their shitty, non-existent physiques here…

Quad overhand is looking solid. Definitely added quality mass compared to your original picture.
These other guys are just really grumpy.

rmp is for people with contest ready/jaw dropping physiques, physiques that people have put enough time into and deserve to be recognized.

op your making progress just keep at it, not trying to discourage you from posting on this site, just not in rmp, keep lifting

[quote]SkyNett wrote:
They should rename this forum “Pederast’s Paradise” since half the posts are from shirtless, skinny teenaged boys.