i do a 5 day routine which consists of
chest/triceps, back/biceps, shoulders, legs then a rest day
i em squating 154 lbs
dead lifting 176 lbs
benching 110 lbs
shoulder press 66 lbs

im a beginner of 1 year
have 110g of protien per day, and eat around 2300kcals
got into it through my brother, trying to improve my strength for footy, i em fit for my fat percentage
one of the fasts and fittest guys in my side
was wondering on improvements on my routine or diet that may help me trim down but reach my goal of 187 lbs
i em a hard gainer
if u need more info on my day by day routines i do 3-5 exercises per muscle group, 4 sets, 6-10 reps, good form

Good of you to start so young, but youre going to learn pretty quickly that diet is 80% of the equation and yours is, frankly, horrible. Bump the protein up to atleast 250g a day and overall calories to 3k and see what happens.

Your training sounds fine, good even, but you aren't eating near enough protein for your muscles to recover, let alone grow bigger.

I'm betting you aren't really a 'hard gainer' at all and you'll see rapid improvement as soon as you start getting adequate protein.

You don't know anything about lifting or eating. Read the stickies, double your protein intake, learn to spell "am", stop saying hardgainer and just fucking eat more, do you need a rest day?, read the professor x thread, the newbie threads, "the bodybuilding bible" thread and for the love of god eat more.

Hardgainer? lol.

EAT!

6ft and 155 with 16-18% bodyfat? Your bodyfat% probably isn't that high. Your protein intake is much too low. Do starting strength for a couple months and then switch to a BB split. You have access to several decades of experience outlined in the stickies, READ THOSE. And x2 on learning how to spell "am"

troll.

yeah i find it hard to find good sources of protein in my diet
i usually have 1 protein supplement shake per day
if i put that for 1 for breakfast lunch and dinner i could hit around 200g's