16 Years Old, Need HELP :(

Basically, ive been working out at home for 2 years on and off but recently i have lost all hope of getting bigger and stronger. I am 5"11 and 140-145lbs. I currently have a bench and free weights. I have done a ton of reading but i still have not found a simple routine that i could use. If anyone could post a good routine for a beginner with a bench and free weights it would be appreciated more than you could imagine. Thanks.

Ok, here are a few pointers, and I’m sure you’ll get a ton of good advice:

1. Join or get access to a gym with a full weightroom.

2. Look up Cy Wilson’s article on this site on Nutrition for Skinny Bastards.

3. Invest in some quality Biotest Supplements, like Metabolic Drive Complete, Surge, Flameout, and Creatine Monohydrate.

4. When you train, be sure to put the proper intensity in. This is something learned over time with more experience.

5. Set some short term goals for yourself. Figure out what direction you want to go in. If a certain author catches your eye, and you look one of his programs, go with it, and give it time to work.

few questions
A. Describe your weightset
B. Describe your diet
C. Describe your current routine w/ sets , reps, and weight.

C. if you have a barbell, 2 45’s and 80 more pounds in other weights, and a bench, you should still be able to do compound exercises like benching, squatting, and maybe even deadlifting.
D. Add bodyweight exercises. To do this , look up Ian King’s bodyweight article.
E. Matt Furey also has many good bodyweight articles.

The internet is full of routines on how to get big. Bodybuilding.com is a good place to go also go to a book store it is also full of info. You have a bench and free weights that is a great start. You can do a lot with it. Just don’t give up. Will also get a lot of help from this web site. You are also 16 give your self time. The three best coaches ever. Coach gravite, Coach time, Coach pain.