16 Year Old Looking for Tips

I have been lifting for apprx 2 years on and off. Just wondering if i could get some tips. Thanks
Bench max=250
Back Squat max=295
Curl Max= 100

Iam still a beginner. mostly naturally strong although it may not look like.
PS; the pictures make my back look a lot smaller than it is. much wider in real life

i dont know how to post more pics on here so youll have to go to my profile to view them sorry

Thanks

I started awhile a go myself, but you deff need some work on your arms if bodybuilding is your goals. If strenght is your goal, i would go with Starting strenght, great program. Im also guessing that the close proximity between bench and squat means you dont train legs that hard.

How much do you weight and waht do you deadlift?

i weigh 180

iam a beginner to lifting and have only tried deadlifting once with very small weight. iam going to the gym tonight and iam gonna talk to one of the big guys i see there all the time about deadlifting. i have kinda been scared away from it by all the articles about injuries from deadlifting. where can i find the strenght program

[quote]tylerberres11 wrote:
i weigh 180

iam a beginner to lifting and have only tried deadlifting once with very small weight. iam going to the gym tonight and iam gonna talk to one of the big guys i see there all the time about deadlifting. i have kinda been scared away from it by all the articles about injuries from deadlifting. where can i find the strenght program[/quote]

Don’t bother with the “program”! Go talk to those big guys that are deadlifting and tell them you want to train and are serious. You will learn FAR more from them than any fucking program.

[quote] Matt wrote:
tylerberres11 wrote:
i weigh 180