15 Year Old Looking to Get Bigger

I am 15 and weigh about 145lbs and am just under 6ft tall. I have been training for about 5 months.

Stats: Bench: 5 reps at 150lbs
Squat: 5 reps at 210lbs
Deadlift: 5 reps at 220

If you guys could gimme any tips on rep ranges, diet, exercises and programs will you please post on this forum.

Thank you

Boyce

[quote]
If you guys could gimme any tips on rep ranges, diet, exercises and programs [/quote]

Oh is that all?? Do you want someone to squat the weight for you also?

[quote]Boycedog wrote:
I am 15 and weigh about 145lbs and am just under 6ft tall. I have been training for about 5 months.

Stats: Bench: 5 reps at 150lbs
Squat: 5 reps at 210lbs
Deadlift: 5 reps at 220

Thank you

Boyce[/quote]

You need to learn to lie better.

Read CT’s How To Design A Damn Good Program and Massive Eating Part 1 and 2. Do what those articles say for about 5 years.

READ. SOME. ARTICLES.

If you really have no idea what to do educate yourself yourself (that is not a typo) instead of asking everyone to lay everything out for you and then ask for some specific clarifications.

All I say to you now is EAT!

BLU ninja why do i need to learn to lie better i dont get you ?

[quote]Boycedog wrote:
If you guys could gimme any tips on rep ranges, diet, exercises and programs will you please post on this forum. [/quote]

Dude, what the hell?

This is your third thread in three weeks asking the exact same question.

Exactly what kind of answers are you hoping to get that you haven’t gotten already?

[quote]Hazzyhazz24 wrote:
Read CT’s How To Design A Damn Good Program and Massive Eating Part 1 and 2. Do what those articles say for about 5 years.[/quote]

I just try’d to use the search function to find that article^. I came up empty handed =/. what can I type to find it? or where do I go to find it

google it.

thanx a tonn =D