15 Y/O Looking For Routine Help

I’m 15 and 135 lbsskinny twig I was wondering if it were better to do the routine i posted below(which i have been doing for like 2 months, ive lifted for 3 months in total though), or should i do full body workouts 3x a week or something where i hit body barts 2x a week or the main ones or something. I’m new to this site so im going to need a lil help. ty

Day 1: Biceps + Chest
1 X 10 Incline Bench Press
3 X 10 Incline DB Press
3 X 10 Flat DB press
2 X 10 Dumbbell Pullovers
2 X 10 Dumbbell Curls
2 X 10 Hammer Curls
2 X 10 EZ bar Curls
2 X 5 Preacher Curls

Day 2: Rest

Day 3: Triceps + Back
2 X 10 Skull crushers
3 X 10 Dumbbell Extensions
2 X 15 Triceps Dips
2 X 10 EZ Bar Rows
3 X 6 Incline Dumbbell Prone Rows
2 X 10 Dumbbell Rows On Bench

Day 4: Rest

Day 5: Legs + Shoulders + Abs
3 X 15 Stiff Legged Dumbbell Or EZ Bar Dead lift
4 X 30 Calve Raises
3 X 10 Leg Press
2 X 10 Military Press
2 X 10 Seated Bent Over Lateral Raises
3 X 10 Shoulder Press
2 X 10 Dumbbell Shrugs
1 X 10 Heavy Barbell Shrugs
4 X 25 Crunches
2 X 15 Flat Bench Ab Leg Pull Ins

I only have one peice of advice for you. Use a few basic exercises with barbells and go as heavy as you can for good reps without injuring yourself. Give your body a real reason to change.

I wish I would have learned the value of heavy basics when I was starting out. I could have saved a lot of wasted time.

Put a lot of effort in the basics. It will pay off. Somewhere between 3 & 7 compound barbell exercises is all I would do if I could start over again. Oh yeah …don’t forget to eat like a 200-lber if you want to look like one.

merlin

Have you checked out the “Are You a Beginner II” thread on this forum? If not, then go do it and read all the articles you can, paying close attention to the Skinny Bastard and Hard Gainer ones. And remember, diet is the foundation for muscle gain - you must have an adequate diet for good muscle gains.