15 Week Cycle

ok here goes. I am 23 I am 175 pounds and 5ft 8. I have been training seriously for 3 years mostly with strong man and trying not to put to much mass on just add as much strength as possible I am now benching around 300lbs on a good day

but now I want to try my hand at bodybuilding:).I am going to do a 15 week cycle of test enanthate and deca nd heres how the cycle goes:-

week 1-5 600mg test enanthate
week 6-10 800mg test enanthate
week 11-15 600mg test enanthate
week 1-15 300mg deca

my pct consists of only nolvadex up to now but I will add hcg if some one can please help me with the dosage and length of pct with clomid.

so my question is what do all the gear gurus on the page thing of this cycle and how can I improve it.

Thanks every one looking forward to hearing your comments:D

You want to try your hand at bodybuilding but don’t want to gain too much mass? I really don’t know what to say about that. I have heard plenty of people say they don’t want to gain mass but none of them said they want to be bodybuilders. Odd.

A 15 week cycle is not ideal. Go with 12 weeks as the absolute maximum. Go shorter if this is your first cycle.

Your pyramid dose of T is silly and pointless. It is outdated protocol that is no longer used. Pick one dose and stick with it.

You say you want to get stronger. Deca is not the ideal drug for strength gains. You also must end the deca 2.5-3 weeks before you end the test.

hCG is not used for PCT.
I don’t recommend both clomid and nolvadex but some people like to use both.

You can improve this cycle by doing plenty more reading. Start with the stickied threads. Read all of them.

sorry for the misunderstanding i meant i didnt want to gain mass while doin strong man i just wanted to get stronger not bigger now i want to be alot bigger. ye sorry that was suppose to be week 1-13 of deca sorry people.