15 Months In, Critique Me Please!

Hey everyone.

I have been training for about 15 months now, and I seem to have made good progress since. But I need more!!!

So please crit my physique and Ill get onto it asap!

Cheers!

Can we have some of your stats? I’d say eat, squat and deadlift a lot. Thats never a bad suggestion in my opinion.

Not a bad base to start from though, just work hard and you’ll reach your goals.

Looks like your forearm and upper arm are the same size. Curl. Do shrugs to get those traps up. Inlcine press to help with your upper chest.

Oh and I agree with the Squat and Dead suggestions.

Good luck, and Good job…
Ant

Please take some pictures with proper poses. Front Lat-spread, Front Double Biceps, Back Double Biceps should be enough. And some stats, and where you was 15 months ago. Thanks :slight_smile:

I would say you could add a size every where your not realy what I would call unbalanced just not big.

Oh, actualy you could use some heavy shrugs.

Thank you for the comments. I agree. I need more size. I would like to work my lats more and traps to balance out my physique, then I would like to add more mass everywhere.

More food, more squats, and more deads I agree.

Cheers

Looks good man. Guys with a body like yours naturally have a good time transitioning into lifting - I know tons of kids I grew up with who were naturally fit, then once they started lifting it all fell into place. Keep it up.

You have a higher-than-average chest line, so your abs will comprise a greater span of your torso. I’d train them heavy. No matter how developed your stomach might be, the higher chest and broader shoulder will preserve the sweep. You’re also a bit long-waisted, which compounds the effect. Not a bad thing. Just genetics.