132lb Women's Junior Raw Powerlifting Log

I started powerlifting less than 6 months ago and have made the decision to start competing. I currently work out 3 days a week and am planning to increase to 4 days after this competition. I’ve been reading a lot on the forums and am happy to see that there are women that are also really stoked about lifting and wanted a way to keep a training log and get tips/suggestions from other powerlifters on things to help increase my weights.

This is my first time ever lifting weights, I was a Competitive Cheerleader for 6 years which built a foundation for my strength but never incorporated weights or weight training into my everyday.

My initial goals are to get shredded while lifting heavy and learning what my body is capable of. I’m currently 23 years old so this will be my first and last year in the Junior division.

About 3 months ago I tested to find out my Max on Squat, Deadlift, and Bench and was really proud of myself for the weights that I was able to lift especially just starting out. I have spent a lot of time perfecting my form and making sure that I don’t create any bad habits that I would later have to go back and correct which has helped increase my strength and made me more comfortable lifting.

My 1RM as of 3 months ago was:
Squat - 145lbs
Bench - 135lbs
Deadlift - 225lbs

I will be competing in about 8 weeks in a Push/Pull Iron man Competition and hope that I can beat my Personal Goals as well as learn the ropes to competing.

Yesterday was BENCH DAY:

Warm-up
105lbs x 2
115lbs x 2
120lbs x 1
125lbs x 1

Lat Pulldowns
3 x 10 reps - 75lbs

Dips
5 x 3 reps

Leg-lifts/Abs
4 x 10 reps