12 Week Cycle Critique Please

Ok, here it goes:
Its a twelve weeker as follows-

Deca phenylpropinate-150mg/eod
Test prop- 200mg/eod
Masteron- 100mg/eod
GH- 3 ius am, 3ius post workout/ed
Humulog-8ius am, 8ius post workout only on training days

Following this I was going to do the stasis taper with test e.

Right now I’m a pretty lean (9% bf) 218lbs. 5’8"

-M

I have no experience with hGH but a lot of guys that do run it often have started preaching EOD at a higher dose vs ED…ex. run it at 10iu EOD rather than 6iu ED.

I think Morepain was one of the guys that would advocate this approach (he said so in his parting speach from memory). I believe he tested the two protocols pretty extensively (ED vs EOD) and found 10iu EOD along with about 6iu insulin to be cheaper and more effective. You can search his posts and I am sure you will find it.

also, bump what bush said about the masteron. I was doing mast enth but found that anything over 300mg/w was counterproductive due to muscle tightness/cramping. I was happiest with 250mg/w.

This may sound like a stupid question?
But here it is i shoot let’s say 6iu of insulin follow an exact protocol on carb’s etc. etc…
THEN I IMMEDIATLEY BEGIN WORKING OUT?

The Judge

[quote]bushidobadboy wrote:
Possibly too much masteron. More than 250-300mg/wk is unpleasant for me and many others. Muscles become too tight and feel like they don’t recover properly. Possible cramping.

Other than that, AAS-wise, I like the cycle. It has a 19Nor, test and a DHT derivative. So even if your Npp is a little high for the amount of test, the DHT-based masteron will support libido anyway.

Having said that, I would run it for 8 weeks, and do an abbreviated stasis taper, focussing on the stasis part. This is partly to reduce the amount of time on insulin and partly to reduce time on the nandrolone which is a highly suppressive drug and will shrink yo love spuds.