12 Week Anavar Only Results

I’m just starting a cycle of 50mg ED of Oxanadrolone. Height-6’, Weight-237lbs, BF-%18.

Been working around a shoulder injury for about a year now and am finally able to step up the training now. Please no bitching about an oral only cycle. I have done Stanazolol only in the past and had good results and no health issues.

Here’s deal. I am a Endo-Meso body type and am looking for increased strength and dropping BF% at the same time. I don’t need to add mass as I can put that on fairly easy with regular training but have always had a hard time losing fat and figured Oxanadrolone would be the best choice for this.

Will be adding Clen in the mix for the last 6 weeks if needed. Training will be a mix of Strength-Speed lifts and HIIT cardio. I have been lifting for 20 years and used to compete in MMA so my body is a little banged up but overall I am very healthy. I hold certifications in Sports Conditoning and Boxing. I used to train fighters also, so I know what I’m doing.

Will be posting results for anyone interested who might be in a similar situation.

I have not made the decision to do steroids, but i do enjoy reading about them and i always wanted to know how a cycle like this would result. Very interested to see where you end up.

After about 4 or 5 weeks you’re going to be shutdown and you’ll start feeling like shit. There’s more reasons not to run oral only than just results.

sounds really dumb…

are you sure you know what you’re doing? lol

[quote]overstand wrote:
After about 4 or 5 weeks you’re going to be shutdown and you’ll start feeling like shit. There’s more reasons not to run oral only than just results.[/quote]

Ran orals before. Never had any issues. Did you not read the post.

[quote]Mr. Walkway wrote:
sounds really dumb…

are you sure you know what you’re doing? lol[/quote]