10-15% Daily Fat Consumption

Background (sorry if long winded):
Between January an early April, I finally got truly motivated and managed to drop 20lbs of fat that I had been carrying around for 15 years or so. Once hitting my target loss, I stabilized my diet, and as I was still making gains in the gym and maintaining my weight, I figured I was good.

Well, two-three months ago, I hit “the wall” in the gym, making only minimal gains on one or two exercises (at best) each workout, where before I would increase on at least 90% of all movements each workout. I assumed that I was merely not getting enough calories, so I began adding in more clean carbs, and increased my daily caloric intake pretty significantly with little to no results. Meanwhile, I changed routines, changed reps/sets, all to no avail.

Yesterday, I finally decided that I should put my daily intake into FitDay just to make sure nothing glaring stood out. Yesterday, my diet would have consisted of 280 grams carbs, 230 grams protein, and a whopping 29 grams of fat. (46% - 42% - 12% respectively, uh-oh)

While I immediately changed my menu around for yesterday, and have made adjustments for the future, I have unfortunately been eating pretty close to this for quite some time now (middle of April?) Note that my carb intake is lowered on non-lifting days.Knowing that inadequate fat content can wreak havoc with hormone production (including testosterone), I feel like I might have stumbled on a main cause of my “wall”.

My question is now that I am trying to get this straightened out, any clue on how long it will take for my body to get itself back in order?

I have a feeling that it might be wise to to add TRIBEX Gold to my normal daily supplements (Creatine, BCAA, & After-Glo post workout). Is there anything else that might be reccomended?