1 Yr Serious Lifting. Criticism Welcome

Well I am 20 years old and have been training for 3 years now (serious for about 1). I was a soccer player in high school so I started off very skinny. I am 5’11" 195 pounds and I am guessing I have about 15-17% body fat because there is no way that at 195 at my height and lack of muscle that I have less body fat than 15. Any constructive criticism would be much appreciated. Thanks.

Front shot

I appologize for the lighting and posing it is my first time so bear with me.

Another front shot

I wanted to change a picture but it won’t let me so I have to add it on to the end.

Looks like you’re closer to 7-10% body fat.
Your chest, traps and erectors need some help, but good start.

Theres no way you’re 15-17%

[quote]scream wrote:
Theres no way you’re 15-17%[/quote]

you should see his legs

[quote]scream wrote:
Theres no way you’re 15-17%[/quote]

I think I am. I mean I haven’t tested myself but at 195 and my height, if I was under 10% I’d look huge as hell. And well, I don’t.

your upper back is pretty impressive. your arms are thick and I like your delts as well. gave you a 6.5 rounded to 7.

I cant really tell how your lats are cuz youre squeezing your shouldersblades together in your back double bi shouts. Spread them apart to see your lat width.

you wouldnt look bigger at a lower BF% youd look smaller unless you had serious muscle, which you unfortunately dont. im not saying you dont have any muscle or trying to put you down or anything though. just keep lifting and add some more mass and youll much better at a lower %. right now you look about 8%BF

15-17% body fat is like “before picture” status lol.

Thanks for the replies. I better get eating.

Looking good fella, Keep it up. I agree with the rest, Lats-Traps-Chest are your areas which will improve your build.