1 Year Since Last Cycle

I’m probably in the wrong place…sorry I’m advance

I’m 5’9 217lbs approximately 20% bf

I’ve been lifting for approximately 16 years…I have completed 4 cycles but never quite dialed it in…

I loved deca the best, over tren…I did masteron, deca, windstrol, test sus for my last cycle…for pct I did chlomid, hcg…I couldn’t for the life of me get an AI…I ended up with slight gyno…

I need a badass ai… no matter what, something I can take probably damn near the entire 3 months…

I’m looking for a solid plan… in a perfect world I’d run deca, windstrol, test…

Any suggestions? And proper doses…

Thanks in advance!

What are your numbers for squat, bench, deadlift if I may ask?

AI is overrated. Use 20mg of nolvadex/day to keep the gyno away. Less potential for side effects.

You already know the drugs that work for you, you just need to work out how many mgs you need.

Ya I definitively don’t know the #'s…I need massive expert advice…

I squat nothing because of lower back pain…I don’t have a massive injury but I don’t want one…last time I was doing 225lbs squat just fine with max reps at 14…

I don’t deadlift because even the strong man of the world says it’s dumb too…I bench 405lbs max in 2018…regular 315lbs unassisted…

Hope this helps, and I tried Nolvadex once…chlomid worked a lot better for me… but maybe a new ai?

I think that quote was largely taken completely out of context. Robert Oberst on Joe Rogan was basically saying there’s no reason to try to pull crazy amounts of weight because the risk:reward ratio isn’t all that high. And even then you could go deeper into it and speak specifically about pulling a TRUE 1RM. That’s where the injury risk lies. MOST people that get injured deadlifting are because they do not know how to pull properly, not because it is an inherently bad exercise.