1 Week, 2 Shots - Wow. Is This Placebo?

So I just started on treatment last week through an online men’s clinic.
45yrs, 6’1", 200 lbs
My total T was tested at 600 and my E2 was low. I have been displaying almost all of the low-T symptoms for several years, bad enough that I decided to finally do something about it. (Losing muscle mass despite lifting regularly for years, no libido, joint pain, fatigue, no motivation, no morning wood, etc.)
Prescribed 200mg per week of Test Cypionate. Also Gonadorelin and AI. I told the doc that I am not taking an AI and that I wanted to start off with just the test, split into 2 doses per week. I am not taking the Gonadorelin yet, and may not at all if I can help it.

I am aware of placebo and I’m trying to be very objective. My first injection of 100mg was last Tuesday night. Wednesday AM I lifted weights and had a decent workout. Sexy time with wifey Wednesday night and who is this guy? Awesome! Thursday I got a cold and took cold medicine all day and night. I woke up Friday AM still feeling like I just took a ton of cold medicine for a day (crappy), but went to the gym anyway. Usually, a gym day after a sick day is pretty lackluster, but I blasted through my workout at all my normal weights and added reps to my sets. I noticed that I am warm all the time (I am usually very “cold-blooded”), and I am breaking a sweat in the gym. I ran a couple of miles Friday night, good energy. Saturday AM another 100 mg shot… I am hot all day, and just feeling kinda “amped” up. I wake up at 3 AM Sunday AM and I am READY TO GO. Sunday afternoon I go lift again and absolutely kill it in the gym, I am flying through my sets. Monday AM workout and I feel like a beast, and I’m sweating again. I added 15 pounds to my bicep curls today and did every single rep of every set.

Is this possible? This can’t just be in my head, right? It’s only been 1 week and 2 shots. Holy crap I am feeling like a new person.