1,000 Questions

let me start by saying I know a lot of these questions have prob already been answered but I’m a newbie to the site so I hope I’m excused…I’ve been working out for 2 years and decided to go a different route so I began my first cycle of test enth with adex as my anti-e…

Now with 7 weeks into it and not as big of a gain as I thought taking test I started to question if I was injecting into a muscle or if I’ve been wasting gear…I’ve been hitting the glute and with the aspiration I always see a clear bubble before I inject,also I always feel the discomfort the next 2 days or so…I guess my main concern is I wanna make sure I didn’t waste money and have to turn around and buy another cycle… If anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated…thanks

If you aren’t eating enough to see weight gains, then you won’t see weight gains.

Whats the concentration of the gear?

How much are you injecting and how often do you inject that amount?

Is there a possibility its fake gear?

BMC

1 ml/250 mg … I inject 1ml E3D, and the gear is coming from a friend of 15 years who is also taking the same thing and amount, I’ve been eating good (3 meals a day) protein shakes, high carbs. I started off somewhere around 165 and gained 8 lbs in the 7 weeks i’ve been taking it but then dropped 2 lbs last week… I’ve already been contemplating a 2nd cycle but was gonna stack the 2nd for a better gain…

Judging by your post its your diet that is hindering your gains. and with a crappy diet usually comes poor training. I’d post up your typical diet and maybe we can help you.